Alberta and BC Instructors

  Saturday, January 19, 2013   List Of BC And Alberta Instructors?? – Certified By A Nationally Approved?? Instructor?? : Calgary Kevindoucet@Racquetnetwork.Com Paul Sawh -???? Psawh11@Gmail.Com Lyndatebo@Email.Com Brentjohner@Racquetnetwork.Com Waynehladick@Telus.Net Marylambert ??? Masalamb@Shaw.Ca Elenamenn- Mamina@Telus.Net Trail Virginia Glover And Ian Barb … Continue reading

Nanaimo Instructors

Saturday, January 19, 2013 Nanaimo Clinic Instructors David Coles -??ldcoles@shaw.ca(David Coles) Roy & Glenys Hewitt ??- ?? roy.hewitt@shaw.ca(Roy & Glenys Hewitt) John Savoy?????? -?????? johnsavoy@telus.net Tom Staite?????? -?????? tdstaite@shaw.ca Stan Cameron?? -?????? s&scameron@telus.net Gereth McCaskill???? -?????? geeth@telus.net Maurice Fisher???????? -?????? … Continue reading